FMFA 2013 Festival Aftermovie

Future Music Festival Asia 2013 Aftermovie featuring The Prodigy, Block Party, Armin Van Burren, De La Soul, Naughty By Nature, Feed Me, Fun., Rita Ora, PSY and many more.

Director: Ion Furjanic

Producer: Jessica Richer

Director of Photography: Nasri Lian

Visual Effects: WE ARE KIX

Music Edit Ion Furjanic

Leave a Comment